Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BIGROK - info
Comment: BIGROK iGate
Location: 34°44.22' N 98°29.59' W - locator EM04SR06TV - show map - static map
17.1 km Northwest bearing 327° from Lawton, Comanche County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
19.0 km West bearing 255° from Elgin, Comanche County, Oklahoma, United States
110.1 km Southwest bearing 241° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
120.3 km Southwest bearing 228° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2021-08-02 04:56:52 UTC (124d 4h55m ago)
2021-08-01 23:56:52 CDT local time at Lawton, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-08-02 04:57:07 UTC (124d 4h55m ago)
2021-08-01 23:57:07 CDT local time at Lawton, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS