Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KS5S-7 - info
Comment: 444.000+ PL 136.5 V-Alert
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 32°25.43' N 97°21.31' W - locator EM12HK71JR - show map - static map
4.2 km Northwest bearing 316° from Keene, Johnson County, Texas, United States [?]
5.2 km Southeast bearing 144° from Joshua, Johnson County, Texas, United States
33.7 km South bearing 185° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
65.0 km Southwest bearing 232° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-05-22 02:17:24 UTC (9h5m ago)
2022-05-21 21:17:24 CDT local time at Keene, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-06 22:08:07 UTC (1080d 13h15m ago)
2019-06-06 17:08:07 CDT local time at Keene, United States [?]
Altitude: 261 m
Values: Channel 1: 455 (TLM: 455 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 7868 (TLM: 7868 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS