Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MF6NMZ-1 - info
Comment: TinyTrak4 Alpha
Location: 34°09.63' N 118°30.48' W - locator DM04RD98AM - show map - static map
5.5 km West bearing 281° from Sherman Oaks, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
6.2 km Southwest bearing 242° from Van Nuys, Los Angeles County, California, United States
27.1 km Northwest bearing 296° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
52.7 km Northwest bearing 326° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-05-20 20:44:25 UTC (40d 4h35m ago)
2022-05-20 13:44:25 PDT local time at Sherman Oaks, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-18 20:07:06 UTC (11d 5h12m ago)
2022-06-18 13:07:06 PDT local time at Sherman Oaks, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 126 (TLM: 126 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 15 (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS