Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WT0R-1 - info
Comment: Mobile APRS Digipeater in a Box
Location: 39°43.65' N 104°59.98' W - locator DM79MR04AO - show map - static map
1.8 km Southwest bearing 225° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States [?]
6.2 km Southeast bearing 117° from Edgewater, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
100.5 km North bearing 351° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2022-05-31 04:44:01 UTC (126d 8h5m ago)
2022-05-30 22:44:01 MDT local time at Denver, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-28 04:32:14 UTC (129d 8h17m ago)
2022-05-27 22:32:14 MDT local time at Denver, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 312 (TLM: 312 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 278 (TLM: 278 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 411 (TLM: 411 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 178 (TLM: 178 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 206 (TLM: 206 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS