Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AA0HJ-9 - info
Comment: 442.725MHz 147.120+ REACT 425 (785)543-4113
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 39°45.18' N 99°20.19' W - locator EM09HS90OR - show map - static map
1.1 km West bearing 252° from Phillipsburg, Phillips County, Kansas, United States [?]
35.5 km North bearing 350° from Stockton, Rooks County, Kansas, United States
107.4 km South bearing 192° from Kearney, Buffalo County, Nebraska, United States
122.7 km Southwest bearing 221° from Hastings, Adams County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2022-06-26 19:49:00 UTC (4h24m ago)
2022-06-26 14:49:00 CDT local time at Phillipsburg, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-11-25 01:49:51 UTC (578d 22h23m ago)
2020-11-24 19:49:51 CST local time at Phillipsburg, United States [?]
Altitude: 571 m
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS