Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AJ4BB - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 36°59.28' N 121°57.43' W - locator CM96AX57DC - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Twin Lakes, Santa Cruz County, California, United States [?]
4.2 miles East bearing 77° from Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz County, California, United States
24.5 miles South bearing 188° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
60.0 miles Southeast bearing 155° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
Last position: 2020-03-15 16:02:26 EDT (25d 17h18m ago)
2020-03-15 13:02:26 PDT local time at Twin Lakes, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-08-16 02:04:34 EDT (968d 7h16m ago)
2017-08-15 23:04:34 PDT local time at Twin Lakes, United States [?]
Project: MT
Values: Battery: 11.661 Volts (TLM: 398 EQN: 0,0.0293,0)
Temp: 55.424 Deg.F (TLM: 586 EQN: 0,0.879,-459.67000)
Telemetry history graphs for AJ4BB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS