Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1HDR-9 - info
Comment: On the road again - LoRa Tracker
Location: 53°21.15' N 10°01.86' E - locator JO53AI34RO - show map - static map
6.4 km Southwest bearing 237° from Stelle, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
13.1 km South bearing 166° from Harburg, Hamburg, Germany
22.0 km South bearing 175° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
87.0 km East bearing 69° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2022-07-13 21:57:33 UTC (31d 23h45m ago)
2022-07-13 23:57:33 CEST local time at Stelle, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-24 02:14:34 UTC (51d 19h28m ago)
2022-06-24 04:14:34 CEST local time at Stelle, Germany [?]
Altitude: 0 m
Project: Tesla Telemetrie
Values: Ladeleistung: 0 kW (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Batterie: 49 % (TLM: 49 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp Innen: 22.600 °C (TLM: 22.600 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp Aussen: 17.500 °C (TLM: 17.500 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS