Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DW8BRQ-5 - info
Comment: 145.825MHz Dodoy AprsDroid
Location: 8°34.34' N 123°21.66' E - locator PJ18QN37HI - show map - static map
5.8 km Northeast bearing 49° from Olingan, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga Peninsula, Philippines [?]
10.8 km Northeast bearing 53° from Katipunan, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga Peninsula, Philippines
104.3 km Northwest bearing 296° from Mantampay, Philippines
119.7 km West bearing 287° from Iligan City, Soccsksargen, Philippines
Last position: 2021-11-28 10:13:08 UTC (4d 18h53m ago)
2021-11-28 18:13:08 PST local time at Olingan, Philippines [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-05-07 08:50:04 UTC (940d 20h16m ago)
2019-05-07 16:50:04 PST local time at Olingan, Philippines [?]
Altitude: 28 m
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS