Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from GR4SSA - info
Comment: aprsmap
Location: 49°59.19' N 11°56.19' E - locator JN59XX26JS - show map - static map
9.3 km West bearing 272° from Waldershof, Bavaria, Germany [?]
10.5 km West bearing 259° from Marktredwitz, Bavaria, Germany
86.5 km Northeast bearing 46° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
116.9 km Southwest bearing 217° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2022-03-02 00:26:40 UTC (163d 17h29m ago)
2022-03-02 01:26:40 CET local time at Waldershof, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-07-25 13:41:03 UTC (383d 4h15m ago)
2021-07-25 15:41:03 CEST local time at Waldershof, Germany [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS