Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from HB9AK-12 - info
Comment: Schleitheim JN47FR
Location: 47°44.40' N 8°27.28' E - locator JN47FR47NO - show map - static map
808.8 m Southeast bearing 143° from Stühlingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
2.2 km Southwest bearing 246° from Schleitheim, Bezirk Schleitheim, Schaffhausen, Switzerland
42.1 km North bearing 350° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
127.6 km Southwest bearing 205° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2022-12-09 09:37:54 UTC (5m10s ago)
2022-12-09 10:37:54 CET local time at Stühlingen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-11-18 20:13:10 UTC (750d 13h29m ago)
2020-11-18 21:13:10 CET local time at Stühlingen, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 181 (TLM: 181 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 80 (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 21 (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 60 (TLM: 60 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS