Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IV3CLI - info
Comment: Giacomo
Location: 45°40.97' N 13°22.76' E - locator JN65QQ53MV - show map
754.3 m Northwest bearing 308° from Grado, Provincia di Gorizia, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy [?]
9.8 km South bearing 175° from Aquileia, Provincia di Udine, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
86.3 km East bearing 71° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
96.2 km Southwest bearing 245° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Last position: 2024-04-27 08:13:29 UTC (22d 11h48m ago)
2024-04-27 10:13:29 CEST local time at Grado, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-26 17:25:18 UTC (844d 2h36m ago)
2022-01-26 18:25:18 CET local time at Grado, Italy [?]
Altitude: 15 m
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.561 Volt (TLM: 159 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 520 Pkt (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 970 Pkt (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 71 Pcnt (TLM: 71 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS