Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from JA4CYQ-10 - info
Comment: I-Gate 9k6 /WiRES X 12618/22618 DG-ID:00
Location: 34°58.71' N 133°40.74' E - locator PM64UX14LU - show map - static map
12.0 miles East bearing 92° from Niimi, Okayama, Japan [?]
13.9 miles North bearing 15° from Takahashi, Okayama, Japan
26.3 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Okayama-shi, Okayama, Japan
80.1 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima, Japan
Last position: 2020-07-08 21:27:56 EDT (20m15s ago)
2020-07-09 10:27:56 JST local time at Niimi, Japan [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-07-12 09:46:29 EDT (362d 12h1m ago)
2019-07-12 22:46:29 JST local time at Niimi, Japan [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for JA4CYQ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS