Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KA5SOT-14 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 31°39.39' N 96°17.96' W - locator EM11UP47BN - show map - static map
2.2 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Teague, Freestone County, Texas, United States [?]
9.2 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Fairfield, Freestone County, Texas, United States
88.2 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Arlington, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
94.9 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-02-23 11:10:52 EST (8d 23h57m ago)
2021-02-23 10:10:52 CST local time at Teague, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-09-29 15:09:56 EDT (886d 20h58m ago)
2018-09-29 14:09:56 CDT local time at Teague, United States [?]
Altitude: 495 ft
Values: Channel 1: 482 (TLM: 482 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 609 (TLM: 609 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KA5SOT-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS