Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD4WET-10 - info
Comment: Cutler Bay 146.865,t94.8 WiresX C4FM
Location: 25°34.58' N 80°21.95' W - locator EL95TN68CH - show map - static map
2.0 km West bearing 256° from Cutler Ridge, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States [?]
2.2 km Northeast bearing 47° from Goulds, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
27.9 km Southwest bearing 218° from Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
32.5 km South bearing 196° from Hialeah, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-10-23 15:58:06 UTC (1h57m ago)
2021-10-23 11:58:06 EDT local time at Cutler Ridge, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-06 20:05:43 UTC (930d 21h50m ago)
2019-04-06 16:05:43 EDT local time at Cutler Ridge, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS