Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KE5GDB-1 - info
Comment: University of Texas - Dallas IGate
Location: 32°59.22' N 96°45.03' W - locator EM12OX96WV - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Richardson, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
3.8 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Plano, Collin County, Texas, United States
14.5 miles North bearing 13° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
37.7 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2020-08-31 09:37:12 EDT (29d 3h24m ago)
2020-08-31 08:37:12 CDT local time at Richardson, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-31 09:36:38 EDT (29d 3h24m ago)
2020-08-31 08:36:38 CDT local time at Richardson, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for KE5GDB-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS