Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KG4CWC-9 - info
Comment: Dodge Ram / Dstar 438.225 mhz Dvap hot spot
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 26°46.66' N 80°14.86' W - locator EL96VS06GP - show map - static map
10.9 km North bearing 17° from Loxahatchee Groves, Palm Beach County, Florida, United States [?]
13.2 km North bearing 357° from Wellington, Palm Beach County, Florida, United States
102.3 km North bearing 2° from Hialeah, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
111.6 km North bearing 357° from Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-11-24 23:15:19 UTC (4d 6h34m ago)
2021-11-24 18:15:19 EST local time at Loxahatchee Groves, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-24 23:13:32 UTC (4d 6h36m ago)
2021-11-24 18:13:32 EST local time at Loxahatchee Groves, United States [?]
Altitude: 17 m
Values: Channel 1: 124 (TLM: 124 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 99 (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 59 (TLM: 59 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS