Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KL2AZ - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 61°11.88' N 149°55.70' W - locator BP51AE87OM - show map
2.7 km Southwest bearing 214° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States [?]
36.0 km South bearing 178° from Big Lake, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
39.1 km Southwest bearing 207° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2023-09-28 03:21:13 UTC (146d 22h20m ago)
2023-09-27 19:21:13 AKDT local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-09-28 03:15:56 UTC (146d 22h25m ago)
2023-09-27 19:15:56 AKDT local time at Anchorage, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS