Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KL3IT-10 - info
Comment: Knik Digi
Location: 61°32.78' N 149°35.11' W - locator BP51EN91SC - show map
3.8 km North bearing 12° from Knik-Fairview, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States [?]
8.6 km Southwest bearing 243° from Wasilla, Matanuska-Susitna Borough, Alaska, United States
40.1 km Northeast bearing 25° from Anchorage, Anchorage Municipality, Alaska, United States
Last position: 2023-10-28 19:03:32 UTC (127d 23h8m ago)
2023-10-28 11:03:32 AKDT local time at Knik-Fairview, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-01-26 22:32:32 UTC (402d 19h39m ago)
2023-01-26 13:32:32 AKST local time at Knik-Fairview, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 3720 mA (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS