Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KS5S-7 - info
Comment: 444.000+ PL 136.5 V-Alert
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 32°27.39' N 97°23.28' W - locator EM12HK39KN - show map - static map
559.0 m South bearing 179° from Joshua, Johnson County, Texas, United States [?]
9.0 km Northwest bearing 318° from Keene, Johnson County, Texas, United States
30.5 km South bearing 192° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
65.4 km Southwest bearing 236° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-11-21 13:42:04 UTC (7d 15h31m ago)
2021-11-21 07:42:04 CST local time at Joshua, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-06 22:08:07 UTC (906d 7h4m ago)
2019-06-06 17:08:07 CDT local time at Joshua, United States [?]
Altitude: 276 m
Values: Channel 1: 455 (TLM: 455 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 7868 (TLM: 7868 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS