Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV1BYK-4 - info
Comment: SV1BYK Babis "73 438.1750/438.1750 CC1
Location: 38°10.57' N 20°29.02' E - locator KM08FE82AG - show map - static map
719.8 m Southwest bearing 221° from Argostólion, Nomós Kefallinías, Ionian Islands, Greece [?]
5.4 km Southeast bearing 122° from Lixoúrion, Nomós Kefallinías, Ionian Islands, Greece
94.5 km Southwest bearing 239° from Agrínio, Nomós Aitolías kai Akarnanías, West Greece, Greece
109.5 km West bearing 266° from Pátra, Nomós Achaḯas, West Greece, Greece
Last position: 2022-10-04 13:14:59 UTC (14m24s ago)
2022-10-04 16:14:59 EEST local time at Argostólion, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-10 12:01:26 UTC (328d 1h27m ago)
2021-11-10 14:01:26 EET local time at Argostólion, Greece [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS