Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV6NMO - info
Comment: John 73s
Location: 39°37.56' N 20°58.11' E - locator KM09LP60FF - show map - static map
11.1 km Southeast bearing 115° from Ioánnina, Nomós Ioannínon, Epirus, Greece [?]
11.1 km East bearing 75° from Pediní, Nomós Ioannínon, Epirus, Greece
14.3 km Northeast bearing 37° from Agía Kyriakí, Epirus, Greece
156.7 km Southeast bearing 126° from Vlorë, Vlorë, Albania
Last position: 2021-10-23 05:45:04 UTC (4m20s ago)
2021-10-23 08:45:04 EEST local time at Ioánnina, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-06-23 19:02:50 UTC (486d 10h46m ago)
2020-06-23 22:02:50 EEST local time at Ioánnina, Greece [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 2.400 Rx Erlang (TLM: 2.400 EQN: 0,1,0)
Avg 10m: 0.600 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.600 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxPkts: 7 count/10m (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS