Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR0WUA-2 - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=14.2V.
Location: 48°51.39' N 23°23.43' E - locator KN18QU65UN - show map - static map
2.6 miles West bearing 284° from Slavs’ke, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Tukhlya, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
60.1 miles West bearing 266° from Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
73.5 miles Southwest bearing 203° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2020-08-13 13:03:40 EDT (353d 16h34m ago)
2020-08-13 20:03:40 EEST local time at Slavs’ke, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-12 08:20:32 EDT (354d 21h18m ago)
2020-08-12 15:20:32 EEST local time at Slavs’ke, Ukraine [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 11.625 Volt (TLM: 155 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 160 Pkt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 120 Pkt (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 82 Pcnt (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for UR0WUA-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS