Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UR4UWA-10 - info
Comment: IGate
Location: 50°26.01' N 30°04.21' E - locator KO50AK84KA - show map - static map
8.5 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Vorzel’, Kiev, Ukraine [?]
9.8 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Bucha, Kiev, Ukraine
20.0 miles West bearing 266° from Kiev, Misto Kyyiv, Ukraine
90.9 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Chernihiv, Chernihivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2021-03-04 11:05:45 EST (7m7s ago)
2021-03-04 18:05:45 EET local time at Vorzel’, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-12-28 05:06:15 EST (66d 6h6m ago)
2020-12-28 12:06:15 EET local time at Vorzel’, Ukraine [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.003 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for UR4UWA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS