Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UW5ELK-1 - info
Comment: Forwarded for https://t.me/meshtastic_ua
Location: 47°53.14' N 33°16.50' E - locator KN67PV32AN - show map
8.3 km West bearing 251° from Kryvyy Rih, Dnipropetrovska, Ukraine [?]
19.1 km South bearing 182° from Lozuvatka, Dnipropetrovska, Ukraine
140.2 km Northeast bearing 43° from Mykolayiv, Mykolayivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2024-03-02 17:38:44 UTC (2d 1h48m ago)
2024-03-02 19:38:44 EET local time at Kryvyy Rih, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-24 07:40:47 UTC (862d 11h46m ago)
2021-10-24 10:40:47 EEST local time at Kryvyy Rih, Ukraine [?]
Altitude: 75 m
Project: APRSISMO Stats
Values: Acceleration: 0.110 Raw (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Battery: 50 Percent (TLM: 50 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temperature: 25 NotSure (TLM: 250 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
SatInView: 1 Sats (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,-1)
SatInUse: 1 Sats (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,-1)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     GPS     NA     NA     NA     NA    (BITS: 11110000)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS