Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VA7VSM - info
Comment: ..Green Rubicon
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 49°02.74' N 122°20.09' W - locator CN89TB90TX - show map - static map
7.2 km Northwest bearing 315° from Sumas, Whatcom County, Washington, United States [?]
10.0 km East bearing 98° from Aldergrove, British Columbia, Canada
36.3 km East bearing 101° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
61.4 km East bearing 111° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-08-07 19:06:55 UTC (12d 5h3m ago)
2022-08-07 12:06:55 PDT local time at Sumas, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-01 22:50:22 UTC (1083d 1h20m ago)
2019-09-01 15:50:22 PDT local time at Sumas, United States [?]
Altitude: 66 m
Values: Channel 1: 430 (TLM: 430 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 615 (TLM: 615 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS