Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VE3SSV-9 - info
Comment: /TinyTrak4 Alpha
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 43°11.49' N 79°47.62' W - locator FN03CE45SX - show map - static map
13.5 km East bearing 110° from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada [?]
15.9 km East bearing 101° from Ancaster, Ontario, Canada
44.4 km South bearing 194° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
64.2 km Southwest bearing 208° from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2022-01-21 22:46:10 UTC (1d 6h19m ago)
2022-01-21 17:46:10 EST local time at Hamilton, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-21 22:37:25 UTC (1d 6h28m ago)
2022-01-21 17:37:25 EST local time at Hamilton, Canada [?]
Altitude: 197 m
Values: Channel 1: 138 (TLM: 138 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 96 (TLM: 96 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 66 (TLM: 66 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 42 (TLM: 42 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS