Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VK2YVA-3 - info
Comment: WICEN Portable Digi 13.2V
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 33°59.21' S 151°14.38' E - locator QF56OA83SD - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Malabar, Randwick, New South Wales, Australia [?]
2.6 miles South bearing 172° from Matraville, Randwick, New South Wales, Australia
8.4 miles South bearing 167° from Sydney, City of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
79.4 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Newcastle, Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2021-02-24 20:20:00 EST (72d 17h34m ago)
2021-02-25 12:20:00 AEDT local time at Malabar, Australia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-11-13 21:55:53 EST (175d 15h58m ago)
2020-11-14 13:55:53 AEDT local time at Malabar, Australia [?]
Altitude: 151 ft
Values: Channel 1: 135 (TLM: 135 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 110 (TLM: 110 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 89 (TLM: 89 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 82 (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for VK2YVA-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS