Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VR2XKP-15 - info
Comment: ESP32 Internet Gateway
Location: 22°19.89' N 114°10.10' E - locator OL72CH09EN - show map
5.2 km North bearing 12° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong [?]
12.1 km Northeast bearing 26° from Yung Shue Wan, Hong Kong
128.3 km Southeast bearing 133° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
Last position: 2023-04-01 03:35:02 UTC (338d 13h51m ago)
2023-04-01 11:35:02 HKT local time at Hong Kong, Hong Kong [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-03-27 16:15:05 UTC (343d 1h11m ago)
2023-03-28 00:15:05 HKT local time at Hong Kong, Hong Kong [?]
Values: RF->INET: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
INET->RF: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DigiRpt: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TX2RF: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DropRx: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS