Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VU2IIA - info
Comment: Solar Powered MiniWX, www.qrz.com/db/vu2iia (v1.1f)
Location: 19°13.92' N 72°49.67' E - locator MK69JF95IQ - show map
2.3 km West bearing 266° from Borivli, Mahārāshtra, India [?]
15.0 km West bearing 284° from Thāne, Mahārāshtra, India
18.6 km North bearing 342° from Mumbai, Konkan Division, Mahārāshtra, India
133.9 km Northwest bearing 306° from Pune, Satara Division, Mahārāshtra, India
Last position: 2023-01-29 16:00:24 UTC (55d 20h52m ago)
2023-01-29 21:30:24 IST local time at Borivli, India [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-01-29 15:53:28 UTC (55d 20h59m ago)
2023-01-29 21:23:28 IST local time at Borivli, India [?]
Project: MinWx Project
Values: RSSI: -75 dbm (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,-1,0)
VBAT: 3.970 V (TLM: 397 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS