Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W7EEE - info
Comment: Seattle, WA
Location: 47°39.81' N 122°21.39' W - locator CN87TP79FF - show map - static map
6.6 km North bearing 344° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States [?]
10.6 km West bearing 281° from Yarrow Point, King County, Washington, United States
113.9 km Southeast bearing 138° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-10-19 19:57:05 UTC (45d 12h21m ago)
2022-10-19 12:57:05 PDT local time at Seattle, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-20 05:43:36 UTC (75d 2h35m ago)
2022-09-19 22:43:36 PDT local time at Seattle, United States [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 740 Pkt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 81 Pcnt (TLM: 81 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS