Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WD6DRI-25 - info
Comment: iGate using Raspberry PI
Location: 33°01.54' N 117°05.08' W - locator DM13KA96UD - show map - static map
8.3 km Northwest bearing 327° from Poway, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
20.7 km Northwest bearing 322° from Eucalyptus Hills, San Diego County, California, United States
35.1 km North bearing 11° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
58.6 km North bearing 353° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2022-09-27 04:07:10 UTC (2m30s ago)
2022-09-26 21:07:10 PDT local time at Poway, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-27 04:08:00 UTC (1m40s ago)
2022-09-26 21:08:00 PDT local time at Poway, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.020 Rx Erlang (TLM: 4.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 18 count/10m (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS