Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YD8XVA-6 - info
Comment: SatGate Ambon on TP-Link TL-MR3420v5
Location: 3°42.27' S 128°11.33' E - locator PI46CH20PW - show map
1.3 km Southeast bearing 141° from Ambon, Maluku, Indonesia [?]
5.4 km Northeast bearing 64° from Amahusu, Maluku, Indonesia
90.7 km Southwest bearing 243° from Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
Last position: 2023-04-16 22:56:20 UTC (318d 41m ago)
2023-04-17 07:56:20 WIT local time at Ambon, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-04-16 22:45:40 UTC (318d 51m ago)
2023-04-17 07:45:40 WIT local time at Ambon, Indonesia [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS