Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YH2AH-1 - info
Comment: Patuhi protokol kesehatan
Location: 7°22.28' S 109°53.91' E - locator OI42WP70TV - show map - static map
1.3 km South bearing 199° from Wonosobo, Central Java, Indonesia [?]
36.9 km West bearing 287° from Magelang, Central Java, Indonesia
68.4 km Northwest bearing 312° from Yogyakarta, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta, Indonesia
71.2 km Southwest bearing 234° from Semarang, Central Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2021-01-30 17:49:42 UTC (353d 20h42m ago)
2021-01-31 00:49:42 WIB local time at Wonosobo, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-30 17:56:45 UTC (353d 20h35m ago)
2021-01-31 00:56:45 WIB local time at Wonosobo, Indonesia [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 21 Percent (TLM: 21 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS