Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YR8C - info
Comment: APRS-IS for satellites I-GATE
Location: 47°30.51' N 25°36.71' E - locator KN27TM32KA - show map - static map
4.4 km Southeast bearing 129° from Câmpulung Moldovenesc, Municipiul Câmpulung Moldovenesc, Suceava, Romania [?]
8.4 km Southwest bearing 220° from Vama, Comuna Vama, Suceava, Romania
90.4 km South bearing 196° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
143.1 km Northwest bearing 317° from Bacău, Bacău, Romania
Last position: 2021-09-12 13:32:59 UTC (129d 1h4m ago)
2021-09-12 16:32:59 EEST local time at Câmpulung Moldovenesc, Romania [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-12 13:51:28 UTC (129d 46m ago)
2021-09-12 16:51:28 EEST local time at Câmpulung Moldovenesc, Romania [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS