Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZL1KM-2 - info
Comment: APRS Digi 13.8V
Location: 37°44.59' S 175°09.35' E - locator RF72NG81QP - show map
8.4 km South bearing 180° from Ngaruawahia, Auckland, New Zealand [?]
12.1 km West bearing 292° from Hamilton, Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
86.9 km South bearing 164° from Manukau City, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
103.3 km South bearing 161° from Auckland, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Last position: 2023-05-06 08:11:16 UTC (24d 19m ago)
2023-05-06 20:11:16 NZST local time at Ngaruawahia, New Zealand [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-09 04:18:24 UTC (506d 4h12m ago)
2022-01-09 17:18:24 NZDT local time at Ngaruawahia, New Zealand [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS