Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DV8ADO - info
Callsign: DV8ADO
Comment: Dipolog City Philippines
Location: 8°31.91' N 123°18.77' E - locator PJ18PM77MP - show map - static map
1.2 km Southwest bearing 234° from Olingan, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga Peninsula, Philippines [?]
3.8 km Northeast bearing 59° from Katipunan, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, Zamboanga Peninsula, Philippines
107.3 km West bearing 292° from Mantampay, Philippines
123.5 km West bearing 285° from Iligan City, Soccsksargen, Philippines
Last position: 2022-10-20 03:52:06 UTC (43d 13h3m ago)
2022-10-20 11:52:06 PST local time at Olingan, Philippines [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-04-07 03:20:06 UTC (969d 13h35m ago)
2020-04-07 11:20:06 PST local time at Olingan, Philippines [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 41 Percent (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS