APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW4495 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 25°39.90' N 80°26.37' W - locator EL95SP79GO - show map - static map
3.9 km West bearing 261° from The Crossings, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States [?]
4.8 km Northwest bearing 302° from Three Lakes, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
26.8 km Southwest bearing 217° from Hialeah, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
27.4 km Southwest bearing 244° from Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-12-03 04:28:30 UTC (45s ago)
2021-12-02 23:28:30 EST local time at The Crossings, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-03 04:23:27 UTC (5m48s ago)
2021-12-02 23:23:27 EST local time at The Crossings, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 13.8 °C
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS