APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SM1NVP - info
Comment: weewx-3.7.1-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 57°19.14' N 18°10.46' E - locator JO97CH06WN - show map - static map
7.7 km South bearing 193° from Klintehamn, Gotlands Kommun, Gotland, Sweden [?]
15.0 km Northwest bearing 307° from Hemse, Gotlands Kommun, Gotland, Sweden
36.5 km South bearing 192° from Visby, Gotlands Kommun, Gotland, Sweden
131.8 km Northeast bearing 56° from Kalmar, Kalmar Kommun, Kalmar, Sweden
Last position: 2021-12-05 21:30:18 UTC (5h5m ago)
2021-12-05 22:30:18 CET local time at Klintehamn, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-20 09:30:37 UTC (15d 17h5m ago)
2021-11-20 10:30:37 CET local time at Klintehamn, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 20.6 °C
Wind: 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS