APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 0LpID-1 - info
Location: 39°30.45' N 84°21.98' W - locator EM79TM61AT - show map - static map
6.8 km West bearing 284° from Hunter, Warren County, Ohio, United States [?]
7.5 km North bearing 357° from Monroe, Butler County, Ohio, United States
39.2 km North bearing 11° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
127.3 km Southwest bearing 247° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2022-02-16 12:18:17 UTC (88d 20h44m ago)
2022-02-16 07:18:17 EST local time at Hunter, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-12 13:16:25 UTC (307d 19h46m ago)
2021-07-12 09:16:25 EDT local time at Hunter, United States [?]
Humidity: 1 %
Wind: Southeast 134° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 448.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 5.1 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS