APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K8TIH - info
Comment: 147.180MHz T067 W3, OH3, Total Hops <=4 Igate wcarc.bgsu.edu 444.475+ 67.0PL 442.125+ 67.0PL Fusion Room 40960
Location: 41°22.82' N 83°38.55' W - locator EN81EJ21VG - show map - static map
960.5 m Northeast bearing 50° from Bowling Green, Wood County, Ohio, United States [?]
10.8 km Southeast bearing 151° from Haskins, Wood County, Ohio, United States
32.3 km South bearing 193° from Toledo, Lucas County, Ohio, United States
116.7 km Southwest bearing 205° from Detroit, Wayne County, Michigan, United States
Last position: 2022-12-04 07:30:01 UTC (7m34s ago)
2022-12-04 02:30:01 EST local time at Bowling Green, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-13 06:18:15 UTC (52d 1h19m ago)
2022-10-13 02:18:15 EDT local time at Bowling Green, United States [?]
Temperature: 16.1 °C
Wind: Northwest 305° 3.1 m/s (Gusts 5.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS