APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KI5NYZ-9 - info
Comment: BTECH 6x2 de KI5NYZ
Location: 33°12.53' N 101°13.33' W - locator DM93JF30IC - show map - static map
14.6 km East bearing 82° from Post, Garza County, Texas, United States [?]
45.2 km Southwest bearing 229° from Spur, Dickens County, Texas, United States
71.6 km Southeast bearing 125° from Lubbock, Lubbock County, Texas, United States
109.2 km North bearing 13° from Big Spring, Howard County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-12-07 14:27:47 UTC (1d 14h32m ago)
2021-12-07 08:27:47 CST local time at Post, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-29 01:51:26 UTC (224d 3h8m ago)
2021-04-28 20:51:26 CDT local time at Post, United States [?]
Altitude: 642 m
Temperature: 17.8 °C
Dew point: 9.4 °C
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1008.9 mbar
Wind: East 69° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS