APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UR3PDA - info
Comment: radiosonde_auto_rx SondeGate v1.4.0
Location: 50°45.09' N 25°18.76' E - locator KO20PS70MI - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 248° from Luts’k, Volyns'ka, Ukraine [?]
8.5 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Kivertsy, Volyns'ka, Ukraine
41.0 miles West bearing 283° from Rivne, Rivnens'ka, Ukraine
84.9 miles Northeast bearing 42° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2021-02-08 15:22:43 EST (25d 5h54m ago)
2021-02-08 22:22:43 EET local time at Luts’k, Ukraine [?]
Last WX report: 2020-09-25 03:26:30 EDT (161d 18h50m ago)
2020-09-25 10:26:30 EEST local time at Luts’k, Ukraine [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 987.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for UR3PDA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS