APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VO1JWW-2 - info
Comment: JDigi v.0.99-prerelease
Location: 48°56.04' N 55°39.24' W - locator GN28EW14MD - show map - static map
801.6 m East bearing 84° from Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
32.7 km Southwest bearing 223° from Botwood, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Last position: 2022-05-21 18:45:48 UTC (86d 33m ago)
2022-05-21 16:15:48 NDT local time at Grand Falls-Windsor, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-01 01:30:23 UTC (106d 17h48m ago)
2022-04-30 23:00:23 NDT local time at Grand Falls-Windsor, Canada [?]
Temperature: -17.8 °C
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS