Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1SU-2 - info
Comment: N1SU APRS Crossband TX DigiGate 144.390 1200 http://n1su.com/aprs/
Location: 47°32.41' N 121°59.72' W - locator CN97AM09NP - show map - static map
3.0 km East bearing 68° from Issaquah, King County, Washington, United States [?]
10.7 km Northeast bearing 55° from East Renton Highlands, King County, Washington, United States
26.3 km East bearing 106° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
142.4 km Southeast bearing 134° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2022-12-04 19:18:19 UTC (3m47s ago)
2022-12-04 11:18:19 PST local time at Issaquah, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-12-04 19:15:47 UTC (6m19s ago)
2022-12-04 11:15:47 PST local time at Issaquah, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.212 Rx Erlang (TLM: 42.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.007 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 204 count/10m (TLM: 204 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 75 count/10m (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 5 count/10m (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS