APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX5II-2 - info
Location: 29°15.69' N 99°44.90' W - locator EL09DG02ES - show map - static map
6.8 km Northeast bearing 32° from Uvalde, Uvalde County, Texas, United States [?]
13.4 km Northeast bearing 37° from Uvalde Estates, Uvalde County, Texas, United States
97.3 km Northeast bearing 50° from Piedras Negras, Coahuila, Mexico
116.9 km East bearing 93° from Ciudad Acuña, Coahuila, Mexico
Last position: 2022-12-01 11:01:35 UTC (12m36s ago)
2022-12-01 05:01:35 CST local time at Uvalde, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-12-01 11:13:33 UTC (38s ago)
2022-12-01 05:13:33 CST local time at Uvalde, United States [?]
Pressure: 1028.6 mbar
Wind: North 351° 5.4 m/s (Gusts 6.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS