Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AE4ML-2 - info
Comment: W3,VA3/BlakeyRidge
Location: 38°25.65' N 78°20.22' W - locator FM08TK92NO - show map - static map
8.7 km Northwest bearing 307° from Madison, Madison County, Virginia, United States [?]
12.5 km West bearing 273° from Brightwood, Madison County, Virginia, United States
118.2 km Southwest bearing 245° from Arlington, Arlington County, Virginia, United States
124.2 km Southwest bearing 246° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
Last position: 2022-05-17 15:16:31 UTC (138d 12h52m ago)
2022-05-17 11:16:31 EDT local time at Madison, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-02-23 14:36:12 UTC (221d 13h32m ago)
2022-02-23 09:36:12 EST local time at Madison, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 403 (TLM: 403 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 596 (TLM: 596 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS