Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BG5FSW-12 - info
Comment: IGate MODE
Location: 29°45.33' N 119°29.57' E - locator OL99RS91DH - show map
20.3 km South bearing 162° from Fenshui, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
21.4 km Southwest bearing 206° from Gaoxiang, Zhejiang Sheng, China
50.2 km Northwest bearing 311° from Puyang, Zhejiang Sheng, China
87.8 km Southwest bearing 227° from Hangzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2024-05-15 23:10:09 UTC (40d 33m ago)
2024-05-16 07:10:09 CST local time at Fenshui, China [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-11 13:33:30 UTC (74d 10h10m ago)
2024-04-11 21:33:30 CST local time at Fenshui, China [?]
Values: RF->INET: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
INET->RF: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DigiRpt: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TX2RF: 1 Pkts (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
DropRx: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS