Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BG9FJD-10 - info
Comment: 144.640MHz/长安大道APRS-iGate 13.7V 24.9C
Location: 34°03.36' N 108°56.10' E - locator OM44LB23EK - show map - static map
3.5 km Southwest bearing 229° from Wangqu, Shaanxi, China [?]
3.8 km East bearing 93° from Ziwu, Shaanxi, China
22.5 km South bearing 179° from Xi’an, Shaanxi, China
37.9 km Southeast bearing 146° from Xianyang, Shaanxi, China
Last position: 2022-10-04 03:41:26 UTC (4m5s ago)
2022-10-04 11:41:26 CST local time at Wangqu, China [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-04 11:27:01 UTC (517d 16h18m ago)
2021-05-04 19:27:01 CST local time at Wangqu, China [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Channel 1: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS