Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0BFL - info
Comment: Luebeck-APRS-Digi
Location: 53°52.40' N 10°37.83' E - locator JO53HU59PO - show map
2.4 km Southwest bearing 207° from Stockelsdorf, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany [?]
3.8 km West bearing 278° from Lübeck (Luebeck), Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
48.8 km Northeast bearing 45° from Wandsbek, Hamburg, Germany
54.9 km Northeast bearing 49° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2024-05-25 16:13:03 UTC (11m40s ago)
2024-05-25 18:13:03 CEST local time at Stockelsdorf, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-01 14:55:11 UTC (694d 1h29m ago)
2022-07-01 16:55:11 CEST local time at Stockelsdorf, Germany [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: Channel 1: 0.200 (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.300 (TLM: 0.300 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS