Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EA7JRS-10 - info
Comment: HamNet Spain
Location: 37°36.33' N 0°59.57' W - locator IM97MO05UH - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 274° from Cartagena, Murcia, Murcia, Spain [?]
6.4 miles West bearing 262° from La Unión, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
27.4 miles South bearing 164° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
58.2 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Alicante, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
Last position: 2020-01-24 14:01:02 EST (134d 7h10m ago)
2020-01-24 20:01:02 CET local time at Cartagena, Spain [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-01 06:14:20 EST (157d 14h57m ago)
2020-01-01 12:14:20 CET local time at Cartagena, Spain [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for EA7JRS-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS